trucknoob.blogg.se

I hear you drama china
I hear you drama china






SOMETIMES, the list is chosen because of it's popularity. Jessie_chineseDramaAddict08 on March 23, 2020: I just love ''love 020 and eternal love even legend of fuyoa is a good drama though Here to heart is the most amazing drama, I am totally in love with this drama I must have watched hundreds of asian dramas since I've started over 25 years ago. While Untamed isn't a romance, the mystery, action, and comedy will have you binge watching all weekend. I Will Never Let You Go and Untamed should be on this list. Secret of Three Kingdoms- an interesting story. Love me if you Dare- I liked this drama very much. I hate watching drama with "tragedy" tag but the plot of this drama is good. The MCs lived in different settings but unlike in EL where the MCs fell in love in the Mortal world and World of Gods in here, they fell in love, separated, travelled to different land and met again then their love continued. Legend of Fuyao- I guess this drama is somewhat inspired by Eternal love. The rise of the phoenixes- it started beautiful then it gets complicated and the ending sucks. But believe me, this drama is worth to watch Nirvana in fire- my favorite one, then "Untamed" came so. It's a masterpiece.Īshes of love has the best effects but I don't know, we have our own preferences, I think Eternal love is bettet. It's something that never lets you skip anything.

I hear you drama china plus#

I voted for Eternal love because the story is incomparable to the other dramas on the list plus it has good editing and effect but if you were to ask me "Untamed" is the best wuxia drama (if I'm not mistaken) that I've ever watch. I love Ashes of love most❤️ I really love Jin mi, she is so beautiful and I love the story too. Meteor garden and ashes of love make me watch it again and again. Where is "I hear you"?! Its a lovely drama!. Why there is no joy of life and story of minglan

i hear you drama china

Princess Weiyoung.why is it not among the list

i hear you drama china

The chemistry between the main couple (Bai feng jiu and Donghua dijun) is SO real, just LOVE it! If you've watched Eternal love - Ten Miles of Peach Blossoms (which was also very good!), you definitely have to watch this drama. I have watched eternal love + legend of fuyao many times, high recommend bcuz you will want to watch it over and over again.ĭon't forget "Eternal Love - The Pillow Book". It was a funniest and romantic drama try it These dramas are super and romantic.and i suggest you the web drama Put your head on my shoulder. I think Love o2o is an interesting drama to watch How is The Untamed not here? Better than almost all of these mentioned above. It is about not giving up art and love at the same time.ĭramas which I loved watching: love020 legend of yunxi love the way you are here to heart princess is back skate into love w-two worlds the big boss dear prince my little princess The Endless Love inspired me to art and it was absolutely amazing. Yeah! Why isn't Princess Weiyoung on the list.






I hear you drama china